Equipment, Supplier, and Consultant Resource List

NMPAN is providing this list of Equipment Dealers, Suppliers, and Consultants who work in the meat industry and were suggested by our listserv. This is not a comprehensive list, nor is this an endorsement of any particular business. We have simply compiled this information to make it more accessible to our members. If you have a favorite supplier or recommended consultant that you don’t yet see on the list, feel free to email our Program Manager here .

 

 

Packaging & Labeling Suppliers

Business NameContactEmailPhoneWebsite
Walton'sKurt Carterkurt@waltonsinc.com1-800-835-2832www.waltonsinc.com
Grower's Discount Labelsinfo@growersdiscountlabels.com1-800-693-1572www.growersdiscountlabels.com
Team PackagingMike Andersonmike@teampkg.com1-800-868-1799www.teampkg.com
XtraPlast PackagingEzra Bowenezra.bowen@xtraplast.com470-717-3224https://packaging-materials.xtraplast.com/

Processing Equipment Dealers & Fabricators

Business NameContactEmailPhoneWebsite
Walton'sKurt Carterkurt@waltonsinc.com1-800-835-2832www.waltonsinc.com
Featherman Equipment-Poultry Processing & PackagingDavid Schaferdavid@feathermanequipment.com660-684-6035www.feathermanequipment.com
Team PackagingMike Andersonmike@teampkg.com1-800-868-1799www.teampkg.com

Site Designers, Architects, and Builders

Business NameContactEmailPhoneWebsite
AgriForagingNicole Day Graynicole@agriforaging.com607-746-8700www.agriforaging.com
Lineage Architectsinfo@lineagearch.com540-248-3771www.lineagearch.com
Logan Square KitchenZina Murrayzina@logansquarekitchen.com773-550-9642www.logansquarekitchen.com
ONEsource Facility Solutions, Inc.Garland Smithgarland.smith@ONEsourcefacilitysolutions.com770-437-7111www.ONEsourcefacilitysolutions.com

Business Consultants

Business NameContactEmailPhoneWebsite
Fuller Consulting LLCChris Fullercfuller17@gmail.com 970-903-4063www.meatchris.com
Kitchen Table ConsultantsTed LeBowinfo@kitchentableconsultants.com267-275-1198www.kitchentableconsultants.com
Food & Livestock Planning, Inc.Keith DeHaankeith.a.dehaan@gmail.com816-507-5072http://foodandlivestock.biz
AgriForagingNicole Day Graynicole@agriforaging.com607-746-8700www.agriforaging.com
Downstream StrategiesEvan Fedorkoefedorko@downstreamstrategies.com304.322.4593www.downstreamstrategies.com

HACCP & Food Safety Consultants

Business NameContactEmailPhoneWebsite
AgriForagingNicole Day Graynicole@agriforaging.com607-746-8700www.agriforaging.com
Dirigo Food SafetyMichele Pfannenstielmichele@dirigofoodsafety.com207-517-3920www.dirigofoodsafety.com
Logan Square KitchenZina Murrayzina@logansquarekitchen.com773-550-9642www.logansquarekitchen.com
Fuller ConsultingChris Fullercfuller17@gmail.com970-903-4063www.meatchris.com
Jabaay ConsultingRoss Jabaayross.jabaay@gmail.com515-450-8492

Regulatory Consultants

Business NameContactEmailPhoneWebsite
AgriforagingNicole Day Graynicole@agriforaging.com607-746-8700www.agriforaging.com
Anafractuous ConsultingMichael Fishermichael.fisher5@cox.net713-310-5710no website
Dirigo Food SafetyMichele Pfannenstielmichele@dirigofoodsafety.com207-517-3920www.dirigofoodsafety.com
Jabaay ConsultingRoss Jabaayross.jabaay@gmail.com515-450-8492

Waste & Wastewater Engineers

Business NameContactEmailPhoneWebsite
DMP CorporationDaryl Mandozadmandoza@dmpcorp.com763-233-8126www.dmpcorp.com
Nijhuis IndustriesJason VerHoefJason.Verhoef@nijhuisindustries.com312-265-3315www.nijhuisindustries.com

Spices, Salts, Casing Suppliers

Business NameContactEmailPhoneWebsite
Craft Butchers' Pantrywww.butcherspantry.com
Excalibur Seasoning Co.Rick McLimansrick@excaliburseasoning.com608-778-6922www.excaliburseasoning.com/
Great West CasingsBen Wilsonbwilson@greatwestllc.com303-867-5315www.greatwestcasings.com/en/
Walton'sKurt Carterkurt@waltonsinc.com1-800-835-2832www.waltonsinc.com
Team PackagingMike Andersonmike@teampkg.com1-800-868-1799www.teampkg.com

Freezer/Cooler Equipment

Business NameContactEmailPhoneWebsite
Nowicki USAJim Espinosaj.espinosa@nowickiusa.com773-406-4086http://wiejakusa.com/